The Duke

A landmark Melbourne CBD corner holding

comprising a nine (9) level office tower and the recently upgraded multi-level Duke of Wellington hospitality venue

UP-SCALE DINING AND A
BUSTLING GROUND FLOOR HOTEL

LIGHT FILLED OFFICE SPACES WITH
VAST AND FLEXIBLE FLOOR PLATES

Situated on a strategic triple fronted land holding with frontages to Russell and Flinders Streets as well as major exposure to highly popular Oliver Lane dining precinct

Hospitality venue 100% leased to Australia’s largest food and beverage hotel operator Dixon Hospitality, with substantial capacity for 1150 patrons and 3am liquor licence

Office tower provides dedicated foyer access with each level being serviced by two (2) elevators and comprising exclusive amenities

Premium self-contained whole office floors, high ceilings and natural light from three sides, catering for major rental uplift as well as strata office or residential conversion (STPA)

Offered individually or together via International Expressions of Interest closing Friday 27 October 2017 at 2.00pm (AEDT)

For further information please contact the exclusive sales and marketing agents

CBRE Hotels

Scott Callow
+61 418 153 606
scott.callow@cbre.com.au

Rob Cross
+61 408 418 306
rob.cross@cbre.com.au

Josh Rutman
+61 499 881 202
josh.rutman@cbre.com.au

Kiran Pillai
+61 438 381 172
kiran.pillai@cbre.com.au

Mark Wizel
+61 409 809 868
mark.wizel@cbre.com.au

Lewis Tong
+61 421 870 833
lewis.tong@cbre.com.au