An 18 level freehold Melbourne CBD mixed use building

comprising hotel, prime ground floor retail and major car park

Sophisticated
lobby entrance

Expansive 2 and 3
bedroom apartments

high exposure
ground floor retail

18 level freehold building with hotel 100% leased to international operator Toga Far East Hotels (currently trading as Adina) until 2021 with no further options

Includes conferencing facilities and 65 oversized rooms, providing opportunity for future reconfiguration or residential conversion (STPA)

Ground floor retail includes recently refurbished IGA supermarket and laneway hospitality venue Eau De Vie

Highly strategic and flexible East End landholding with multiple access points allowing for direct access to Flinders Lane and Duckboard Place

Additional rear warehouse component ideal for refurbishment or complete redevelopment (STPA)

Offered individually or together via International Expressions of Interest closing Friday 27 October 2017 at 2.00pm (AEDT)

For further information please contact the exclusive sales and marketing agents

CBRE Hotels

Scott Callow
+61 418 153 606
scott.callow@cbre.com.au

Rob Cross
+61 408 418 306
rob.cross@cbre.com.au

Josh Rutman
+61 499 881 202
josh.rutman@cbre.com.au

Kiran Pillai
+61 438 381 172
kiran.pillai@cbre.com.au

Mark Wizel
+61 409 809 868
mark.wizel@cbre.com.au

Lewis Tong
+61 421 870 833
lewis.tong@cbre.com.au